Our History

Translink CF France is a benchmark independent M&A advisor, 100% dedicated to M&A, LBO and fundraising operations in the Smidcaps segment with a strong cross-border dimension.

Founded by 4 entrepreneurs under 30, the advice we provide to our clients is based on:
An ENTREPRENEURIAL spirit since its foundation
Confirmed SECTORAL EXPERTISE
HANDS-ON associates
An INTERNATIONAL FOOTPRINT applied to small and lower midcaps

As one of the first investment banking boutiques executing cross-border M&A between European countries and also with the US, Translink Corporate Finance has been a leader in the field since 1972. In five decades, we have developed a truly global footprint and very strong local presence through robust teams. The ideas of our founder, Dr Roland Schucht, underpin everything that we do and imbue us with a unique culture and shared values.

We get the deal done by building connections that count. Our highly experienced and capable senior teams aim to deliver a seamless deal experience where we partner with you at every touchpoint in the journey.

Our History

Translink CF France is a benchmark independent M&A advisor, 100% dedicated to M&A, LBO and fundraising operations in the Smidcaps segment with a strong cross-border dimension.

Founded by 4 entrepreneurs under 30, the advice we provide to our clients is based on:
An ENTREPRENEURIAL spirit since its foundation
Confirmed SECTORAL EXPERTISE
HANDS-ON associates
An INTERNATIONAL FOOTPRINT applied to small and lower midcaps

As one of the first investment banking boutiques executing cross-border M&A between European countries and also with the US, Translink Corporate Finance has been a leader in the field since 1972. In five decades, we have developed a truly global footprint and very strong local presence through robust teams. The ideas of our founder, Dr Roland Schucht, underpin everything that we do and imbue us with a unique culture and shared values.

« We get the deal done » en nouant des relations qui comptent. Nos associés aspirent à vous procurer une expérience des opérations de haut de bilan unique dans laquelle nous collaborons avec vous à chacune des étapes

Our Values

At Translink Corporate Finance we pride ourselves on embodying our values. This means:

Humility

INTERNATIONAL

Integrity

ENTREPRENEUR

Efficiency

Kindness

en_USEnglish

Qui sommes-nous ?

Translink CF France est un conseil M&A indépendant de référence, 100% dédié aux opérations de M&A, LBO et levée de fonds sur le segment Smidcaps avec une forte dimension cross border.

Fondé par 4 entrepreneurs de moins de 30 ans, les conseils que nous prodigons à nos clients s’appuyent sur :
Un esprit ENTREPRENEURIAL depuis sa fondation
Des EXPERTISES SECTORIELLES affirmées
Des associés HANDS-ON
Un FOOTPRINT INTERNATIONAL appliqué au small et lower midcaps

Depuis 1972, en tant que l’un des premiers groupe de conseils en corporate finance menant des activités de M&A et cross border entre les pays européens et également avec les États-Unis, Translink Corporate Finance est resté un leader du secteur. En cinq décennies, nous avons développé une empreinte réellement internationale ainsi qu’une très forte présence locale grâce à nos équipes expérimentées. Les idées de M. Roland Schucht étayent tous nos actes et nous imprègnent d’une culture unique et de valeurs partagées.

“We get the deal done” en nouant des relations qui comptent. Nos associés aspirent à vous procurer une expérience des opérations de haut de bilan unique dans laquelle nous collaborons avec vous à chacune des étapes.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Translink CF France est un conseil M&A indépendant de référence, 100% dédié aux opérations de M&A, LBO et levée de fonds sur le segment Smidcaps avec une forte dimension cross border.

Fondé par 4 entrepreneurs de moins de 30 ans, les conseils que nous prodigons à nos clients s’appuyent sur :
Un esprit ENTREPRENEURIAL depuis sa fondation
Des EXPERTISES SECTORIELLES affirmées
Des associés HANDS-ON
Un FOOTPRINT INTERNATIONAL appliqué au small et lower midcaps

Depuis 1972, en tant que l’un des premiers groupe de conseils en corporate finance menant des activités de M&A et cross border entre les pays européens et également avec les États-Unis, Translink Corporate Finance est resté un leader du secteur. En cinq décennies, nous avons développé une empreinte réellement internationale ainsi qu’une très forte présence locale grâce à nos équipes expérimentées. Les idées de M. Roland Schucht étayent tous nos actes et nous imprègnent d’une culture unique et de valeurs partagées.

“We get the deal done” en nouant des relations qui comptent. Nos associés aspirent à vous procurer une expérience des opérations de haut de bilan unique dans laquelle nous collaborons avec vous à chacune des étapes

Nos Valeurs

Chez Translink Corporate Finance France, nous sommes fiers d’incarner nos valeurs, enracinées dans l’ADN de notre société :

Humilité
INTERNATIONAL
Intégrité
ENTREPRENEUR
Efficacité
Bienveillance